Blogging · Daily Prompt · Flash fiction · short

Stalk her…

stalking-cosa-fare-154703_L

I’m sure that was Andrew’s idea… It is soooo like him to play mind games with people. Of course everybody said they didn’t do it, but those flowers didn’t just appear on my counter now, did they?

Nice pick though… I like daisies. If only Andrew put as much time caring about his job, as he does pulling tricks on us…  The note though, is a bit over the top. If I was the nervous type, it probably would have given me a chill…

“I’ll keep an eye on you, always…   Yours forever,  You’ll know who.” 

 

 

Previous part           Next part

One thought on “Stalk her…

Leave a Reply

