Blogging · Portrait · Sharing · Thoughts

Nombril de semaine…

nombril

Hi there Lovelies, and welcome to another belly button day!!

Today being Thursday, writing this post feels a little like having my navel on one of my hips, but yesterday was super busy, and I thought I could take advantage of a quiet day off work, home alone to scroll around and give you my personal pick…

I recently read a post that mentionned how WordPress was in majority a women thing. To be honest, I hadn’t really noticed. It is true that most of the comments I get are from women, but I wasn’t paying attention to that fact… Going through the list of blogs I follow, it did appear that even if men are not rare, ย they are a lot fewer than women… So I decided to make this week an all-men sharing post!

Get ready for testosteronefull, manly-man blogging!

 

Bitter Benย : You know Bitter Ben already, right? You don’t? He’ll probably frown upon you then! Ben has reached the very honorable 800 posts level this week. And, of course, he found a way to be bitter about it ๐Ÿ˜‰ Don’t change, Ben, that’s how we like you!

Notthedane56ย : No need for introduction ๐Ÿ˜› My walk in Yosemite Park post seemed to interest people, and the pictures were given to me by Notthedane56… So here’s a nice addition to the sightseeing…

Dannyย : Partners in crime, I’ve been “working” with Danny’s help for a little over 2 months now. His positive attitude online and his constant will to help others get to their goals is very inspiring… Really happy I joined team Danny!

Vincent Marsย : A very recent discovery… I really look forward to read more of Vincent’s blog. I found him out through this post, reblogged by OM. A reminder that one’s About page is something not to forget when you want to attract people to your blog!

THE Comedianย : After being quiet for quite some time, the Comedian’s back!! And he’s on fire! I was enjoying my reading, but when I got to the “Wait – This is not a microphone” part, I couldn’t stop giggling all the way to the end! Welcome back, at last… ๐Ÿ˜‰

Sableyesย : Short posts, pictures of his dogs and motorcycle, art work… I must admit, when I started following Sableyes, I thought he was a woman…Don’t ask me why!! Sorry!! ย But I soon discovered my mistake. One of my early blogging adventure follows.

Brett: A blog about Canada, from a foreigner’s view… It is always refreshing to see my home country through Brett’s eyes. Great picture and very interesting posts!! Made me wonder what Danes thought about my Turtle’s Journey blog…

Archonย : Calling himself an old grumpy man, you might wonder if Archon’s Den is worth a visit… Yes, most definately. If you’re into irony and intelligent humor, you’ll get your money’s worth scrolling around!

Mukul Chandย : A celebration of nature’s beauty, and the beauty of little things. Mukul’s pictures are always inspiring and proving that we don’t pay enough attention to little details…

Jason aka OMย : THE Opiniated Man! Again, who doesn’t know OM?? Through his personal posts and his regular reblogging of fellow writters, you can agree with him or not, but I’m sure you’ll want to follow, and there is no wonder why his blog is so successful!

 

I hate having to choose. I could have added several more, but an even 10 felt like enough for now ๐Ÿ˜‰

Click, visit the gentlemen, and leave them a “Like” or even a “Comment” ๐Ÿ™‚ And as usual, leave me your own links if you feel like it!!

Good week to all!

3 thoughts on “Nombril de semaine…

    1. My pleasure Brett ๐Ÿ™‚ You were an obvious choice for my all men list ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Your view of Canada through these beautiful pictures and artists portraits is worth mentionning, and I wish I had your gift to honor Denmark… ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Have a great week end!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment