Blogging · Denmark · Picture battle

Picture Battle – OM vs Cyra

I can’t help it. I just can’t.

It’s like a disease I caught on  OM‘s blog… And (almost) everytime, I have to fight back! I promise to try to get some help. Maybe. Someday.

So here‘s today’s obvious challenge from Jason!

And here’s my reply to it:

img_20161125_170611_939

 

Yeah baby! Fighting back with Akvavit, the true Vikings’ liquor! Note that sadly, it is a German brand, because people here still haven’t heard enough about Denmark, but I’m working on that… Soon, we’ll have some from Aalborg!

And to the person in the back who’s asking why I didn’t bring some back from my trip… I was allowed only one bottle (urghh rules) and I gave it to my dad.

Until next time OM!

19 thoughts on “Picture Battle – OM vs Cyra

    1. Thanks Irene 😉 You’re right about the taste, but there’s nothing like a nice “Aalborg” on the label… I am biased lol

      Skål! (well… not right now, 5h30 am and at the office is probably not the best idea for a shot lol)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment