Blogging · funny · Montreal · Québec · Thoughts

Thinking about Mother Nature… (2)

Hello Lovelies!

If you’ve been hanging in the Cove for some time now, you know I have what Facebook would call a “it’s complicated” relationship with Mother Nature.

I have been trying to get her to take her meds, but nothing will do, and some of you might remember my first online signs of annoyance, as displayed in this January 14th of last year’s post: Thinking about Mother Nature…

Now, more than a year has gone by, and things aren’t getting any better… So I had to file an official second complaint. And here’s what dropped in my Facebook news, with absolute timing!

16999147_1381862795218940_5161887291383510943_n

Again…. I rest my case!     LOL

7 thoughts on “Thinking about Mother Nature… (2)

Leave a comment